Internal Complaint Committee

The primary objective of the Internal Complaint Committee at CSB Jhanjeri is to prevent, prohibit, and redress incidents of sexual harassment within our campus premises. The committee comprises dedicated members committed to ensuring a safe and respectful environment for all members of our community, particularly women.

With a mandate to handle complaints related to sexual harassment promptly and impartially, the committee aims to uphold the dignity and rights of every individual associated with CSB Jhanjeri.

The establishment of the Internal Complaint Committee underscores CSB Jhanjeri's unwavering commitment to fostering a culture of zero tolerance towards sexual harassment and promoting a safe, inclusive, and supportive learning and working environment for all.


  • Prevent sexual harassment: Fostering a secure environment that discourages any behavior that could be construed as harassment or misconduct
  • Raise awareness: Implementing comprehensive educational initiatives to inform about the various types and impacts of sexual harassment
  • Support victims: Providing confidential counselling and legal assistance as required, emphasizing support, empathy, and protection of their rights.
  • Promote gender equality: Ensuring a workplace free from gender discrimination that promotes equal opportunities, fair treatment, and respect for all genders within the workplace
  • Establish clear guidelines: Developing and communicating clear, accessible policies and procedures that outline reporting mechanisms, and detail the steps for investigation and resolution
  • Investigate complaints: Handling cases of discrimination and harassment efficiently, prioritizing the well-being and rights of the victim throughout the process
  • Promote respect: Organising programs that raise awareness about gender sensitivity and respectful behaviour

Internal Complaint Committee

Following are the members of Internal Complaint Committee in the Chandigarh School of Business, Jhanjeri

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No.
1. Dr. Vishal Sagar Director 8872048017
2. Dr. Kiran Kumar Agrawal Dean, Management (CSB) 9099448445
3. Dr. Rohit Markan Professor 9041114637
4. Ms. Shweta Wadhwa Assistant Professor 9517900642
5. Dr. Bhavna Assistant Professor 8894808434
6. Mr. Sukhjinder Singh Assistant Librarian 8054603600
7. Mr. Anshul Pardesi Examination Incharge 9914720002
8. Mr. Sanjay Sharma Accounts Office 9872001995